25 - 29 October 2017

Formule Renault Eurocup Race 1 : Palmer like the greats

Published on 27 May 2017

Will Palmer won the race 1 of the Formula Renault Eurocup. The British started on pole and lead all the race to take the win with less than two seconds ahead of the French Sacha Fenestraz. The top 3 stayed the same of the qualifying session a long time before the championship leader Robert Shwartzman (4th) lost the last podium step in favour of Max Defourny.