3rd
Rallye Monte-Carlo Classique

30 January - 02 February 2019

Restaurant "La Pizzeria" at Crest
Read more
Published on 10 December 2018

Athens, Barcelona, Bad Homburg, Glasgow, Milan, Monte Carlo and Rheims, will have the pleasure of hosting this 3rd edition of the Rallye Monte-Carlo Classique. These exceptional cars will take the route of the concentration leg of the Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique, behind the cars of the latter, without timekeeping but with controls of passage until Valence (which is also the rallying point of the Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique).

Competitors who wish, can then join Monaco (taking care to block the Rally numbers) Sunday, February 3, by the route of their choice (without going through the R.Z. of the Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique) to the Port of the Principality of Monaco, where cars will be parked in the “park fermé”. One night in a double room at the Fairmont Hotel and a dinner at the Automobile Club of Monaco is planned.

 

For each starting city, please refer to the website of the Automobile Club de Monaco www.acm.mc for the concentration itinerary that you will follow up to Valence. The itinerary will be sent with the confirmation of the car acceptance by email.

3e Rallye Monte-Carlo Classique

30 janvier - 02 février 2019

Athènes, Barcelone, Bad Hombourg, Glasgow, Milan, Monte-Carlo et Reims, auront le plaisir d’accueillir pour cette 3e édition du Rallye Monte-Carlo Classique. Ces voitures d’exceptions emprunteront le parcours de concentration du Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique, derrière les voitures de celui-ci, sans chronométrage mais avec des contrôles de passage jusqu’à Valence (point de ralliement également du Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique).

Les concurrents qui le souhaitent, pourront rejoindre ensuite Monaco (en ayant pris soins de barrer les numéros de Rallye) dimanche 3 février, par l’itinéraire de leur choix (sans passer par les Z.R. du Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique) jusqu’au Port de la Principauté de Monaco , où les voitures seront stationnées dans le « parc fermé ». Une nuit en chambre double à l’Hôtel Fairmont ainsi qu’un diner à l’Automobile Club de Monaco  est prévu.

Pour chaque ville de départ, vous trouverez sur le site internet de l’Automobile Club de Monaco  www.acm.mc, l’itinéraire de concentration à suivre jusqu’à Valence. Celui-ci vous sera également envoyé dès la confirmation des engagements par email.