FIA Representatives


Honorary President of the Senate: 

Me Michel BOERI 

Member of the World Motor Sport Council: 

M. Michel FERRY 

FIA Mobility and Tourism: 

M. Ruchdi HAJJAR 

Tribunal of Appeal and International Court of Appeal: 

M. Laurent ANSELMI 

M. Philippe NARMINO 

Members of Specialised Commissions: 

Formula One Commission: M. Michel FERRY 

World Rally Championship Commission: M. Christian TORNATORE 

Medical Commission: Dr Brigitte PASQUIER 

Historic Motorsport Commission: M. Gery MESTRE

Electric and New Energy Championships Commission: M. Christophe ALLGEYER 

International Historical Commission: M. Gery MESTRE, Deputy: M. Christophe ALLGEYER

Technical Working Group Sub-Commission: M. Raoul TANGANELLI

Women in Motorsport Sub-Commission: Mrs Tifaney PERLINO