Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC: Follow this 89th edition safely from home



Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC: Discover the TV program



Boutique Officielle : Collection Rallye Monte-Carlo 2021

4th E-Rally

23 - 27 October 2019

E-Rally Monte Carlo 2019: Ozon-Glatigny winners!

Published on 27 October 2019

Frédéric Ozon and Marjorie Glatigny win the 4th edition of the E-Rally Monte Carlo 2019 on Tesla S 75.

The DS3 Crossback E-Tense, crew Prusak-Benchetrit (n°3), and the competitors Mlynarczyck-Marques (n°8) complete the podium.