3rd E-Rally

24 - 28 October 2018

eRallye Monte-Carlo 2018: and the winner is...

Published on 28 October 2018

Alexandre STRICHER (Fra) and Hugo LARA (Fra) driving their Toyota Mirai.

Didier MALGA and Anne-Valérie BONNEL, 2017 winner, finished 2nd overall.

Nice 3rd place for Jacques PASTOR (MCO) and Serge PASTOR (Fra) on Toyota Mirai.