WRC Monte-Carlo Rally 2022 :  Discover the Official Itinerary

Monaco Grands Prix 2022 :  Ticketing Opening

21st Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique

31 January - 07 February 2018

RMCH 2018: Aghem-Cumino, winners

Published on 13 February 2018

Finally, the Italians Aghem / Cumino win this XXI° edition of Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique, it’s the second victory for the Aghem’s family, as Marco his son already win in 2005. Behin them, the Greek crew, extremly reliable, Delaportas / Moustakas with their Golf GTI (n°126) then the cute Zastava 1100 of the Pole Postawka / Postawka (n°249).