

LE QUOTIDIEN DU



N°6 Sunday, october 29,2017

2^e e Rallye Monte-Carlo 25 au 29 octobre 2017 Prince's departure for royal final!

9.00 pm sharp, S.A.S. Prince Albert II of Monaco officially starts the race of the first car for the final of the 2° eRallye de Monte-Carlo made up of 2 ZR (Sospel - Peïra-Cava et Peïra-Cava - Sospel).





















LE QUOTIDIEN DU



- ZR6 (Sospel - Peïra-Cava): the qualified and experienced team Gilles Gard / Cyril Moré accomplished a major feat. Didier Malga and Anne-Valérie Bonnel end up at the second place, while Pascal Ferry and Gilliocq, expérimented Rallymen claim third place.

POS.	NUM.	PILOTE / CO-PILOTE	VOITURE	POINTS	ÉCART / DIFF
01	23	GARD Gilles MORE Cyril	RENAULT ZOE	7	
02	29	MALGA Didier BONNEL Anne Valérie	TESLA S	8	+(
03	14	FERRY Pascal GILLIOCQ	RENAULT ZOE	9	+2
04	16	GREG MUNIER Yves	RENAULT ZOE	10	+3
05	3	MLYNARCZYCK Frédéric MARQUES Christophe	TOYOTA MIRAI	11	+4
06	5	■ PRUSAK Artur ■ BENCHETRIT Thierry	VOLKSWAGEN eGOLF	12	+5
07	9	MOSON Piotr DELRAN Jérémie	BMW I3	12	+5
08	26	STRICHER Alexandre TBA	TOYOTA MIRAI	12	+5
09	36	TAITTINGER Inès BICHE	RENAULT ZOE	15	+8
10	7	MARSAN Georges PASTOR Jacques	TOYOTA MIRAI	20	+(3





















LE QUOTIDIEN DL



As a result of road traffic accident on Lucéram road, blocking the path, Race Direction decided to cancel ZR7. Therefor the eRallye Monte-Carlo stopped there.

Results of overall ranking were showed after ZR6.

3 different brands stand atop the podium, symbolizing the cars manufacturers involvement. Likewise, the 3° crew Mlynarczyck / Marques driving a Toyota Miraï Hydrog demonstrated the merits of this technology not yet well understood in France.

POS.	NUM.	PILOTE / CO-PILOTE	VOITURE	POINTS	ÉCART / DIFF
01	29	MALGA Didier BONNEL Anne Valérie	TESLA S	43	
02	9	MOSON Piotr DELRAN Jérémie	BMW I3	54	+11
03	3	MLYNARCZYCK Frédéric MARQUES Christophe	TOYOTA MIRAI	57	+14
04	2	■ KOFLER Fuzzy Walter ■ GAIONI Franco	TESLA S	60	+17
05	16	GREG MUNIER Yves	RENAULT ZOE	61	+18
06	5	■ PRUSAK Artur ■ BENCHETRIT Thierry	VOLKSWAGEN eGOLF	65	+22
07	14	FERRY Pascal GILLIOCQ ■■ GILLIOCQ	RENAULT ZOE	66	+23
08	12	PONSET Christophe PASTOR Serge	VOLKSWAGEN eGOLF	93	+50
09	11	LANSIAUX Frédéric BUHOT Nicolas	VOLKSWAGEN GOLF	119	+76
10	21	FESQUET Raoul MULLER Yorick	TESLA S	125	+82

















LE QUOTIDIEN DU



Podium of the 2° eRallye Monte-Carlo ...

















