



## **Official Entry List 2025**

With just 16 days to go before the start of scrutineering for the 93rd Rallye Automobile Monte-Carlo, which will mark the start of the opening round of the 2025 FIA World Rally Championship (WRC), the Organising Committee published on this Friday the official list of the 70 crews entered\*.

And at the top of the list are the reigning World Champions and winners of the 2024 edition, Thierry NEUVILLE and Martijn WYDAEGHE, who for the first time in their careers will be wearing the No. 1 and not the No. 11 as has been the case since 2019 and the introduction by the FIA of personalised numbers for professional drivers.

With 10 Rally1s representing the 3 official manufacturers (5 TOYOTA, 3 HYUNDAI and 2 FORD M-SPORT) at the start, the battle for victory promises to be as indecisive as it is intense!

While the crews of Elfyn EVANS / Scott MARTIN, Takamoto KATSUTA / Aaron JOHNSTON (TOYOTA GR Yaris), Ott TANAK / Martin JARVEOJA (HYUNDAI i20 N) and Grégoire MUNSTER / Louis LOUKA (FORD Puma) remain loyal to their respective employers. The transfer of the winter concerns Adrien FOURMAUX / Alexandre CORIA, who switched from the FORD Puma to the HYUNDAI i20 N.

The local man of the event, Sébastien OGIER from the Hautes-Alpes Department - paired with Vincent LANDAIS (TOYOTA GR Yaris) - although not taking part in the entire Championship, remains on paper one of the main contenders, looking for a record 10th victory in the Monegasque event.

The two-time World Champions in 2022 and 2023, Kalle ROVANPERA and Jonne HALTTUNEN (TOYOTA GR Yaris), are also back full-time this year.

Last but not least, two newcomers from the WRC2 have joined the elite: 2024 Champion Sami PAJARI - now partnered by Marko SALMINEN - has been promoted to TOYOTA and Joshua MCERLEAN / Eoin TREACY to FORD M-SPORT.

There are also other favourites in the other categories, starting with the WRC2. The leading names include Oliver SOLBERG / Elliot EDMONDSON (TOYOTA GR Yaris), Nikolay GRYAZIN / Konstantin ALEKSANDROV (SKODA Fabia RS), Yohan ROSSEL / Arnaud DUNAND (CITROËN C3) and Gus GREENSMITH / Jonas ANDERSSON (SKODA Fabia RS)....

\*On top of the 70 entries accepted under the regulations, after studying the 92 complete entry forms received, including 47 FIA priority crews, and in addition to the presence of the 10 Rally1s (Priority 1), we should highlighted the following record-breaking registrations:

- 39 Rally2 (including 29 Priority 2)
- 13 Rally3 (including 8 Priority 3)
- 45 Non-Priority entries (including 14 Rally4, 12 Rally5 and 4 RGT)

**Discover the Official Entry list** 

AUTOMOBILE CLUB DE MONACO