Rallye Monte-Carlo Classique : Presentation and news

To celebrate the 20th edition of the Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique, the starting cities will have the pleasure of welcoming a new concept:

the “Rallye Monte-Carlo Classique “.

Ten cars maximum per city who will perform the concentration leg to reach Monte-Carlo, without time control and without passage control, for the “fun only” ! 

For these cars, F.I.A. or  FIVA identities  form will not be needed .

Only exceptional cars, from a model who participated in a Rally Monte Carlo from 1911 to 1980, will be accepted !

A new Starting city, Lisbon, joins in 2017 Barcelona, Bad Homburg, Copenhagen, Glasgow, Reims and Stockholm.