Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC 2022 : Discover the 90th edition itinerary

E-Rallye Monte-Carlo 2021: See you from the 20th to the 24th October

Official Store: 2021 Summer Collection



Perfetti and Kessel won the 19th Rally Monte-Carlo Historique

Published on 04 February 2016

Daniel Perfetti and his co-driver Ronnie Kessel has won the 19th Rally Monte-Carlo Historique. Still 9th at the end of the ZR10, the british-swiss duo recovered brilliantly all its delay to take in extremis the win during the last time trial. The Alpine-Renault A110’s crew got ahead of the french duo Jean-Luc Hasler and Sylvain Blondeau by 86 points. Constantly at the top since the ZR8, the Ford Escort RS’s drivers even believed take a prestigious win before being outdistanced by Perfetti-Kessel couple. Only 15th after the first regular session, Gianmaria Aghem and Diego Cumino finally reached the third place after making a sensational come-back with the Lancia Fulvia Coupé