Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC 2022 : Discover the 90th edition itinerary

E-Rallye Monte-Carlo 2021: See you from the 20th to the 24th October

Official Store: 2021 Summer Collection



Podium of Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique 2015

Published on 05 February 2015

1st – Piero Lorenzo Zanchi / Giovanni Agnese on VW Golf GTI (n°132)

2nd – Raymond Durand / Sébastien Chol on Opel Kadett GT/E (n°10)

3rd – Ernst Jüntgen / Marcus Müller on DKW F12 (n°294)

and 1st female crew, Steffi Edelhoff / Birgit Binder on Ford Escort RS 2000 (n°47).

132 RMC H 2015 (jl-sd) 31-X2 10 RMC H 2015 (jl-sd) 35-X2 couleur RMC H (JL SD) -15-X2 47 RMC H 2015 (jl-sd) 40-X2