Upcoming Events

6th E-Rallye Monte-Carlo – from 26 to 30 october 2022 – Discover      -     25th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – from 24 January to 1st February 2023 –  Registration opening

6th E-Rallye Monte-Carlo – from 26 to 30 october 2022 – Discover      -     25th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – from 24 January to 1st February 2023 –  Registration opening

Menu
79e Grand Prix de Monaco F1
26 - 29 May 2022
Archieves
Partenaires

Porsche Supercup: ten Voorde on pole, Boccolacci 3rd in qualifying!

The reigning Porsche Supercup champion, Larry ten Voorde, is on track to do it again in the streets of Monaco: he set the fastest time in qualifying on Friday and will start from pole position on Sunday at noon, with the surprising Briton Harry King just behind him. A time of 1:34.500 was enough for the Dutchman in his orange and black Porsche to beat King and the best Frenchman in the Supercup, Dorian Boccolacci, 3rd in these qualifications and 3rd in the race last year for his Porsche Supercup debut in the streets of the Principality.

Victory should be decided on Sunday between these three drivers and the next three on the grid will be serious candidates for a podium position: German Laurin Heinrich (4th), who hit the safety barrier and caused a short-lived red flag, at the end of the session, Luxemburg’s Dylan Pereira (5th), who won last month at Imola, and another German, Michael Ammermüller (6th), winner here in Monaco in 2019.

After Heinrich’s soft touch on the wall, the Automobile Club de Monaco (ACM) marshals, as efficient as always, intervened very quickly and enabled this session to end in style, with ten Voorde’s best time and the 3rd one for Boccolacci. Very promising for Sunday, when the most awaited race of this historic season, that of the 30th anniversary of the Porsche Mobil1 Supercup, will start at noon, for 17 laps (or 30 minutes maximum).

Restaurant « Le Club »
Official ticketing
Official store
Virtual tour
Subscribe to ACM news

Événements à venir :

6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo – du 26 au 30 octobre 2022 – Découvrir l’épreuve      -     25e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – du 24 janvier au 1er février 2023 –  Les inscriptions sont ouvertes

6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo – du 26 au 30 octobre 2022 – Découvrir l’épreuve      -     25e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – du 24 janvier au 1er février 2023 –  Les inscriptions sont ouvertes

Menu
79e Grand Prix de Monaco F1
26 - 29 mai 2022
Archives
Partenaires

Porsche Supercup: ten Voorde en pole, Boccolacci 3e des qualifs !

Le champion en titre de la Porsche Supercup, Larry ten Voorde, est bien parti pour récidiver aussi dans les rues de Monaco: il a signé vendredi le meilleur temps des qualifications et partira donc en pole position dimanche à midi, avec juste derrière lui le surprenant Britannique Harry King. Un chrono de 1:34.500 a suffi au Néerlandais dans sa Porsche orange et noire, pour devancer King et le meilleur Français de la Supercup, Dorian Boccolacci, 3e de ces qualifications et 3e de la course l’an dernier pour ses débuts en Porsche Supercup dans les rues de la Principauté.

La victoire devrait se jouer dimanche entre ces trois pilotes, et les trois suivants sur la grille seront de sérieux candidats au podium: l’Allemand Laurin Heinrich (4e), qui a tapé dans le rail et provoqué un drapeau rouge de courte durée, en fin de séance, le Luxembourgeois Dylan Pereira (5e), qui avait gagné le mois dernier à Imola, et un autre Allemand, Michael Ammermüller (6e), vainqueur à Monaco en 2019.

Après la touchette d’Heinrich, les commissaires de l’Automobile Club de Monaco (ACM), toujours aussi efficaces, sont intervenus très rapidement et ont permis à cette séance de se terminer en beauté, par le meilleur temps de ten Voorde et le 3e chrono de Boccolacci. Ca promet pour dimanche, quand sera donné, pour 17 tours (ou 30 minutes maximum), le départ de la course la plus attendue de cette saison historique, celle du 30e anniversaire de la Porsche Mobil1 Supercup.

Restaurant « Le Club »
La Billetterie
La Boutique Officielle
Visites Virtuelles
Inscription aux actualités de L’ACM