Upcoming Events

Official Ticketing: Book your tickets now   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC 2024: Relive the 2024 edition   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique 2024: A great vintage year

Official Ticketing: Book your tickets now   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC 2024: Relive the 2024 edition   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique 2024: A great vintage year

Menu

RS11: Porsche beats Lancia again

After a Porsche one-two in RS10, the Stuttgart-based marque did it again early this afternoon in RS11 between Sainte-Jalle and Rémuzat (16km), thanks to the 911 SC of Italians Mario Piantelli and Fabio Cambie. But a Lancia was just behind on the timesheet, the Fulvia of Swiss title holders Claudio Enz and Cristina Seeberger.

Behind the Italian Porsche, the Swiss Lancia, carrying race number 1, was tied with three other cars, the VW Golf GTi of Eric Mallen and Jean-Louis Rimet (#60), the BMW 2002 Ti of Pierre and Jules André (#74) and the two inevitable Belgians in their red Sunbeam Tiger (#203), Maxime Castelein and Filip Deplancke, once again at the front, having already proved themselves the best in RS3 on Saturday and RS8 on Sunday.

This 26th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique is turning more and more into a duel between German and Italian cars, as both countries have monopolised stage wins since the start of the Classification Leg on Saturday morning. After RS11, the very provisional score is 5-3 for Germany (Porsche 3, BMW 1, Opel 1) vs Italy (Lancia 2, Alfa Romeo 1). The other three SRs were won by Sunbeam (2) and Citroën.

Restaurant « Le Club »
Official ticketing
Official store
Virtual tour
Subscribe to ACM news
Follow us

Événements à venir :

Billetterie Officielle : Réservez vos billets dès maintenant   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC 2024 : Revivez l’édition 2024   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique 2024 : Un grand millésime

Billetterie Officielle : Réservez vos billets dès maintenant   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC 2024 : Revivez l’édition 2024   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique 2024 : Un grand millésime

Menu

SR11 : Porsche mieux que Lancia

Après un doublé Porsche dans la SR10, la marque de Stuttgart a récidivé en début d’après-midi dans la SR11 entre Sainte-Jalle et Rémuzat (16 km), grâce à la 911 SC des Italiens Mario Piantelli et Fabio Cambie. Mais une Lancia était encore aux avant-postes, la Fulvia des tenants du titre, les Suisses Claudio Enz et Cristina Seeberger.

Derrière la Porsche italienne, la Lancia suisse, qui arbore le numéro 1, a terminé ex-aequo avec trois autres voitures, la VW Golf GTi d’Eric Mallen et Jean-Louis Rimet (numéro 60), la BMW 2002 Ti de Pierre et Jules André (num. 74) et les deux inévitables Belges en Sunbeam Tiger (num. 203), Maxime Castelein et Filip Deplancke, encore une fois aux avant-postes, eux qui s’étaient déjà montré les meilleurs dans la SR3, samedi, puis la SR8, dimanche en Haute-Loire.

Ce 26e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique tourne de plus en plus à un duel entre voitures allemandes et italiennes, car elles trustent les victoires depuis le début de l’Etape de Classement, samedi matin. Après la SR11, le score très provisoire est de 5-3 pour l’Allemagne (Porsche, BMW, Opel) contre l’Italie (Lancia 2, Alfa Romeo 1). Les trois autres SRs ont été remportées par Sunbeam (2) et Citroën.

Restaurant « Le Club »
La Billetterie
La Boutique Officielle
Visites Virtuelles
Inscription aux actualités de L’ACM
Suivez-nous