Upcoming Events

Official Ticketing: Stay tuned for the 2025 Opening Sales       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Relive this 81st edition

Official Ticketing: Stay tuned for the 2025 Opening Sales       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Relive this 81st edition

Menu
Review

6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo

26 - 30 October 2022
2 November, 2022
Monaco On, the charging network to be inspired by!
30 October, 2022
Win for Pastor / Gazzola
29 October, 2022
RS15: Tesla and Kia close in style
29 October, 2022
RS14: BMW and Hyundai all square
29 October, 2022
RS13: Five major players raise the pace
29 October, 2022
Avis takes electric mobility seriously!
29 October, 2022
RS12: Saby and Dechamps in front, the others behind!
28 October, 2022
RS11: Peugeot and Renault tied!
Competitor area
Media area
Honours
Archives
Partenaires
A Spanish première, Conde-Sergnese ahead of Guerrini-Prusak

Logic was perfectly respected at the end of an intense 7th E-Rallye Monte-Carlo, from start to finish: the top two finishers in the ecoRally Cup 2022, carrying race numbers 1 and 2 on their Kia E-Niro, finished top of the official overall classification published at midday on Sunday by Automobile Club de Monaco (ACM): Spaniards […]

View more
Monaco ON is plugged in!

The Monaco ON network, an important partner of the 7th E-Rallye Monte-Carlo, offers over 300 charging points spread over 13 charging zones, from Fontvieille to Condamine areas, via Monte-Carlo and Larvotto. Ideally located, the charging points are completely free to use. The YourMonaco application indicates the number of charging points, their availability, type and power. […]

View more
RS11: Hyundai wins in Italy, Malga regains the lead

The loop of stages in Italy on Saturday morning, a first for the E-Rallye Monte-Carlo, began with two fairly short regularity stages in the hills above Sanremo, contested on roads through chestnut forests. For drivers who have already driven in the Ardèche on a WRC, Historic or Electric Monte Carlo Rally, it was a little […]

View more
RS9: Belgium strikes again!

Due to the difficult weather conditions and the risk of flooding on Friday morning, two regularity stages (RS) were cancelled by the Race Direction of the Automobile Club de Monaco (ACM). This left two on the programme for Day 3 of the 7th E-Rallye Monte-Carlo, and as soon as SR9 started (La Penne-Sigale, 13.098 km) […]

View more
Race Control Release

Following the Red Alert (rain – flooding) announced today by the Alpes-Maritimes Prefecture and the Monegasque Government, for Friday October 20, 2023 from 04:00 to 10:00, the Clerk of the Course of the E-Rallye Monte-Carlo took the following decisions*: Cancellation of Regularity Stages 7 and 8 of Leg 3 on Friday October 20, 2023 ; […]

View more
Restaurant « Le Club »
Official ticketing
Official store
Virtual tour
Subscribe to ACM news
Follow us

Événements à venir :

Billetterie Officielle : Soyez informés de l’ouverture des ventes 2025       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Revivez cette 81e édition

Billetterie Officielle : Soyez informés de l’ouverture des ventes 2025       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Revivez cette 81e édition

Menu
Revivez le

6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo

26 - 30 octobre 2022
2 novembre, 2022
Monaco On, le réseau de recharge à prendre en exemple !
30 octobre, 2022
L’or pour Pastor / Gazzola
29 octobre, 2022
SR15 : Tesla et Kia clôturent en beauté
29 octobre, 2022
SR14 : Match nul entre BMW et Hyundai
29 octobre, 2022
SR13 : Cinq cadors haussent le rythme
29 octobre, 2022
Avis, le loueur avisé !
29 octobre, 2022
SR12 : Saby et Dechamps devant, les autres derrière...
28 octobre, 2022
SR11 : Peugeot et Renault ex-aequo !
Espace Concurrents
Espace Média
Palmarès
Archives
Partenaires
Première espagnole, Conde-Sergnese s'imposent devant Guerrini-Prusak !

La logique a été parfaitement respectée au bout d’un 7e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo intense de bout en bout : les deux premiers de l’ecoRally Cup 2022, qui portaient donc les numéros 1 et 2 sur leurs Kia E-Niro, terminent en tête du classement général officiel publié dimanche à midi par l’Automobile Club de Monaco (ACM) : les Espagnols […]

En savoir plus
Monaco ON, c’est branché !

Le réseau Monaco ON, partenaire important du 7e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo, propose plus de 300 bornes réparties sur 13 zones de charge, du quartier de Fontvieille à celui de la Condamine, en passant par Monte-Carlo et le Larvotto. Idéalement situées, les bornes sont totalement gratuites d’utilisation. L’application YourMonaco indique le nombre de bornes, leur disponibilité, leur […]

En savoir plus
SR11 : Hyundai gagne en Italie, Malga repasse en tête

La boucle prévue en Italie samedi matin, une première pour le E-Rallye Monte-Carlo, a débuté par deux spéciales de régularité plutôt courtes, sur les hauteurs de Sanremo, disputées sur des routes traversant des forêts de châtaigners. Pour les pilotes ayant déjà roulé en Ardèche, sur un Rallye Monte-Carlo en WRC, en Historique ou en Electrique, […]

En savoir plus
SR9 : les Belges ont encore frappé !

A cause des conditions météo délicates, et des risques d’inondations importants vendredi matin, deux spéciales de régularité (SR) avaient été annulées par la Direction de Course de l’Automobile Club de Monaco (ACM). Il en restait donc deux au programme de la 3e journée du 7e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo, et dès la SR9 le Belgian VW Club […]

En savoir plus
Communiqué de la Direction de Course

A la suite de la mise en alerte rouge (pluie – inondations) émise ce jour par la Préfecture des Alpes-Maritimes et par le Gouvernement Princier de Monaco, pour le vendredi 20 octobre 2023 de 04h00 à 10h00, le Directeur de Course du E-Rallye Monte-Carlo a pris les décisions suivantes* : Annulation des Spéciales de Régularité 7 […]

En savoir plus
Restaurant « Le Club »
La Billetterie
La Boutique Officielle
Visites Virtuelles
Inscription aux actualités de L’ACM
Suivez-nous