Upcoming Events

91th Rallye Monte-Carlo – from 16 to 22 January 2023 –  Discover the programme      -     25th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – from 24 January to 1st February 2023 –  Entry list      -     Official Store: Your gift ideas for Christmas

91th Rallye Monte-Carlo – from 16 to 22 January 2023 –  Discover the programme      -     25th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – from 24 January to 1st February 2023 –  Entry list      -     Official Store: Your gift ideas for Christmas

Menu

91e Rallye Automobile Monte‑Carlo

16 - 22 January 2023
5 December, 2022
C.R.I.C. 2022: Full-scale rehearsal
28 November, 2022
So long « Fontbelle », 3rd Leg amended…
16 November, 2022
WRC 2023: Opening of entries
22 July, 2022
Monaco stays in focus!
Competitors area
Fan Experience
Media area
Hospitality
Environment
Archieves
Partenaires
WRC 2023: Opening of entries

The Organising Committee of the 91st Rally Monte-Carlo WRC has published the Supplementary Regulations for the event on Wednesday 16 November, at the same time as it officially opened the entry form. The 2023 Season of the FIA World Rally Championship will start from the Principality of Monaco from Monday 16th to Sunday 22nd January […]

View more
Monaco stays in focus!

91th Rallye Automobile Monte-Carlo (16-22 January 2023) The exceptional sometimes tends to replicate! Following the huge success of its previous edition, and under the recommendation of the Organizing Committee at Automobile Club de Monaco (ACM), Rally Monte-Carlo 2023, the inaugural event of FIA World Rally Championship (WRC), will again settle down next winter in the Principality. More […]

View more
Sébastien Loeb, an 80th win for eternity!

The greatest rally driver of all time, if we only look at the prize list and statistics, won the 90th edition of the Monte-Carlo Rally on Sunday, beating by 10 seconds and 5 tenths only, after 17 special stages over 4 days, his arch-rival Sébastien Ogier. His 80th win in WRC, and the 8th triumph […]

View more
SS14: Loeb strikes again!

There is only a 20-second gap, all round, between Seb Ogier and Seb Loeb before the final three stages of the 90th Rallye Monte-Carlo, because the older of the two set another best time to start his Sunday morning. It was on SS14, between La Penne and Collongues (19 km), on a completely dry road, […]

View more
SS15: Neuville finally shines

Finally a stage win for Thierry Neuville, in his Hyundai, after three days of rallying full of various problems. The winner of the 2020 edition therefore brings the South Korean team the first ever stage win of the new i20 Hybrid, in the first run between Briançonnet and Entrevaux (SS15, 14 km). A good omen […]

View more
Restaurant « Le Club »
Official ticketing
Official store
Virtual tour
Subscribe to ACM news

Événements à venir :

6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo : L’or pour Pastor / Gazzola      -     91e Rallye Monte-Carlo – du 16 au 22 janvier 2023 –  Découvrez le programme      -     25e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – du 24 janvier au 1er février 2023 –  Les inscriptions sont ouvertes

6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo : L’or pour Pastor / Gazzola      -     91e Rallye Monte-Carlo – du 16 au 22 janvier 2023 –  Découvrez le programme      -     25e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – du 24 janvier au 1er février 2023 –  Les inscriptions sont ouvertes

Menu

91e Rallye Automobile Monte‑Carlo

16 - 22 janvier 2023
28 novembre, 2022
Adieu « Fontbelle », la 3e étape modifiée…
16 novembre, 2022
WRC 2023 : Ouverture des inscriptions
22 juillet, 2022
Monaco au cœur de l’action !
Espace concurrents
Fan Experience
Espace Media
Hospitalité
Environnement
Archives
Partenaires
WRC 2023 : Ouverture des inscriptions

Le Comité d’Organisation du 91e Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC publie en ce mercredi 16 novembre le Règlement Particulier de l’épreuve qui, dans le même temps, officialise l’ouverture des engagements. Du lundi 16 au dimanche 22 janvier prochains, la saison 2023 du Championnat du Monde FIA des Rallyes WRC débutera depuis la Principauté de Monaco et se […]

En savoir plus
Monaco au cœur de l’action !

91e Rallye Automobile Monte-Carlo (16-22 janvier 2023) L’exceptionnel tend parfois à se reproduire ! Face à l’énorme succès rencontré lors de la précédente édition et comme souhaité par le Comité d’Organisation de l’Automobile Club de Monaco, le Rallye Automobile Monte-Carlo, manche inaugurale du Championnat du Monde FIA des Rallyes 2023 (WRC), continue – pour cette […]

En savoir plus
Loeb vainqueur au bout du suspense, pour l'éternité !

Le plus grand pilote de rallye de tous les temps, si l’on ne regarde que le palmarès et les statistiques, a remporté dimanche le 90e Rallye Automobile Monte-Carlo, au bout du suspense, avec 10 secondes et 5 dixièmes d’avance sur son grand rival Sébastien Ogier, doublement frappé par la malchance dans les deux dernièrs spéciales: […]

En savoir plus
ES14 : Loeb pour l'honneur, série en cours...

Il n’y a plus que 20 secondes d’écart, tout rond, entre Seb Ogier et Seb Loeb avant les trois dernières spéciales du 90e Rallye Monte-Carlo, car le plus ancien des deux, tout en douceur, a signé encore un temps scratch dimanche matin. C’était dans l’ES14, entre La Penne et Collongues (19 km), sur une route […]

En savoir plus
ES15 : Neuville se montre enfin, Ogier assure

Enfin un temps scratch pour Thierry Neuville, dans sa Hyundai, après trois jours de rallye marqués par des problèmes divers et variés. Le vainqueur de l’édition 2020 apporte donc à l’équipe sud-coréenne le premier temps scratch de la nouvelle i20 Hybrid,  dans le premier passage entre Briançonnet et Entrevaux (ES15, 14 km). De bon augure […]

En savoir plus
Restaurant « Le Club »
La Billetterie
La Boutique Officielle
Visites Virtuelles
Inscription aux actualités de L’ACM