Upcoming Events

Rallye Monte-Carlo 2025 : Discover the Itinerary       –       E-Rallye Monte-Carlo 2024: Save the dates!       –       Official Ticketing: Stay tuned for the 2025 Opening Sales       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Relive this 81st edition

Rallye Monte-Carlo 2025 : Discover the Itinerary       –       E-Rallye Monte-Carlo 2024: Save the dates!       –       Official Ticketing: Stay tuned for the 2025 Opening Sales       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Relive this 81st edition

Menu
8th E-Rallye Monte-Carlo
23 - 26 October 2024
Archives

A DATE WITH THE FUTURE!

8th E-RALLYE MONTE-CARLO (October 23-26, 2024)

With a secret route of 14 Regularity Stages (RS) totalling over 250 kilometres of timed action, this 8th edition of the 100% electric version of prestigious Monte-Carlo Rally, the 11th and penultimate round of the Bridgestone FIA ecoRally Cup 2024, is already shaping up to be far more challenging than its predecessor!

This year, the Big Start will once again take place in the sumptuous setting of Casino Square in Monte-Carlo. On the menu, from Thursday to Saturday, there will be 4 very intense legs, condensed and scheduled over 3 French departments (Alpes de Haute-Provence, Alpes-Maritimes and Var) and, as of last year, a short jaunt planned on the heights of the Italian Riviera. The Organising Committee of Automobile Club de Monaco (ACM) is hoping to make the event even more challenging than before, particularly in terms of the difficulty of the terrain: for once, some historic special stages of the legendary Monte Carlo Rally will be on the menu. But that’s not all! A bunch of new regularity stages will be introduced, a host of brand new portions meant to play a part in the near future of the event. Last but not least, the ever-increasing autonomy of new-generation vehicles should ultimately be one of the keys to success for the competitors and manufacturers who have turned out in ever-greater numbers over the recent years, in order to try and add their names to the event’s list of winners…

Provisional programme 2024
Times given for information only, subject to official publication of the regulations.

  • Publication of supplementary regulations & opening of entries: Friday 23 August
  • Closing of entries: Friday 20 September
  • Publication of the Entry List: Friday 4 October
  • Administrative Checks and Scrutineering: Wednesday 23 October, from 5am to 11am

Leg 1: MONACO – MONACO – Wednesday 23 October
Start from Monaco, Casino Square, at 2 pm.
Calibration zone / Shakedown / 2 Regularity Stages (SR 1 and 2) to be run
Entry into Parc Fermé at 10:50pm

Leg 2: MONACO – MONACO – Thursday 24 October
Start from Monaco at 7:30am
4 Regularity Stages (SR3, 4, 5 and 6) to be contested
Entry into Parc Fermé at 10:20pm

Leg 3: MONACO – MONACO – Friday 25 October
Start from Monaco at 7:30am
4 Regularity Stages (SR7, 8, 9 and 10) to be contested
Entry into Parc Fermé at 10:20pm

Leg 4: MONACO – MONACO – Saturday 26 October
Start from Monaco at 7:30am
4 Regularity Stages (SR11, 12, 13 and 14) to be contested
Entry into Parc Fermé at 2:30 pm
Closing dinner and prize-giving at 8:30pm

 

About E-Rallye Monte-Carlo
A genuine road competition, reserved for 100% electric vehicles, without the use of an extender, this regularity event is now very popular with car manufacturers and tuners, who come to demonstrate the technological and avant-garde potential of their vehicles under real conditions. It sports a new name since 2016, following on from “Rallye Monte-Carlo des Véhicules Électriques” (from 1995 to 1999), then “Rallye Monte-Carlo Fuel Cell & Hybrids” (2005, 2006), then “Rallye Monte-Carlo des Véhicules à Energie Alternative” (from 2007 to 2011) and eventually “Rallye Monte-Carlo des Energies Nouvelles / Rallye Monte-Carlo ZENN” (from 2012 to 2015). So this is the 8th edition of E-Rallye Monte-Carlo, counting for the Bridgestone FIA ecoRally Cup 2024…

Restaurant « Le Club »
Official ticketing
Official store
Virtual tour
Subscribe to ACM news
Follow us

Événements à venir :

Rallye Monte-Carlo 2025 : Découvrez le parcours       –       E-Rallye Monte-Carlo 2024 : Prenez date !       –       Billetterie Officielle : Soyez informés de l’ouverture des ventes 2025       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Revivez cette 81e édition

Rallye Monte-Carlo 2025 : Découvrez le parcours       –       E-Rallye Monte-Carlo 2024 : Prenez date !       –       Billetterie Officielle : Soyez informés de l’ouverture des ventes 2025       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Revivez cette 81e édition

Menu
8e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo
23 - 26 octobre 2024
Archives

RENDEZ-VOUS AVEC LE FUTUR !

8e E-RALLYE MONTE-CARLO (23-26 OCTOBRE 2024)

Avec un parcours secret de 14 Spéciales de Régularité (SR), pour un total de plus de 250 kilomètres chronométrés, autant dire que cette 8e édition de la version 100% électrique du Rallye Monte-Carlo, 11e et avant-dernière manche de la Bridgestone FIA ecoRally Cup 2024, s’annonce d’ores et déjà, sur le papier, bien plus relevée que la précédente !

Le « Grand Départ » aura cette année encore le somptueux cadre de la place du Casino à Monte-Carlo. Au programme 4 étapes très intenses, condensées et programmées sur 3 départements français (Alpes de Haute-Provence, Alpes-Maritimes et Var) avec, comme l’an dernier, une petite escapade prévue sur les hauteurs de la Riviera Italienne. Une épreuve souhaitée encore plus relevée que précédemment par le Comité d’Organisation de l’Automobile Club de Monaco, notamment en termes de difficulté du terrain. Car une fois n’est pas coutume, les spéciales historiques du légendaire « Monte-Carlo » seront au menu des réjouissances. Mais pas que ! De toutes nouvelles épreuves inédites font leur apparition au registre des spéciales du futur. L’autonomie enfin, de plus en plus étendue des véhicules de nouvelle génération, devrait être, au final, une des clés de la réussite pour des concurrents et constructeurs venus de plus en plus nombreux au fil des ans pour tenter d’inscrire leur nom au palmarès de l’évènement…

Programme prévisionnel 2024
Horaires donnés à titre indicatif, sous réserve de la publication officielle du règlement

  • Publication du règlement particulier & ouverture des engagements : Vendredi 23 août
  • Clôture des engagements : Vendredi 20 septembre
  • Publication de la liste des participants : Vendredi 4 octobre
  • Vérifications administratives et techniques : Mercredi 23 octobre de 05h00 à 11h00

Etape 1 : MONACO – MONACO – Mercredi 23 octobre
Départ de Monaco Place du Casino à 14h00
Zone d’étalonnage / Shakedown / 2 Spéciales de Régularité (SR 1/2) à disputer
Entrée en Parc Fermé à 22h50

Etape 2 : MONACO – MONACO – Jeudi 24 octobre
Départ de Monaco à 07h30
4 Spéciales de Régularité (SR 3/4/5/6) à disputer
Entrée en Parc Fermé à 22h20

Etape 3 : MONACO – MONACO – Vendredi 25 octobre
Départ de Monaco à 07h30
4 Spéciales de Régularité (SR 7/8/9/10) à disputer
Entrée en Parc Fermé à 22h20

Etape 4 : MONACO – MONACO – Samedi 26 octobre
Départ de Monaco à 07h30
4 Spéciales de Régularité (SR 11/12/13/14) à disputer
Entrée en Parc Fermé à 14h30
Dîner de Clôture et de Remise des Prix à 20h30

 

A propos du E-Rallye Monte-Carlo
Véritable compétition routière, réservée aux véhicules 100% Électrique, sans utilisation de prolongateur, cette épreuve de régularité est désormais très prisée des constructeurs et préparateurs automobiles, venus démontrer pour l’occasion et en conditions réelles, le potentiel technologique et avant-gardiste de leurs véhicules. Depuis sa nouvelle dénomination en 2016, succédant ainsi au Rallye Monte-Carlo des Véhicules Électriques (de 1995 à 1999), au Rallye Monte-Carlo Fuel Cell & Hybrids (2005, 2006), au Rallye Monte-Carlo des Véhicules à Energie Alternative (de 2007 à  2011) et au Rallye Monte-Carlo des Energies Nouvelles / Rallye Monte-Carlo ZENN (de 2012 à 2015), ce 8e opus du E-Rallye Monte-Carlo compte pour la Bridgestone FIA ecoRally Cup 2024…

Restaurant « Le Club »
La Billetterie
La Boutique Officielle
Visites Virtuelles
Inscription aux actualités de L’ACM
Suivez-nous