Upcoming Events

6th E-Rallye Monte-Carlo: Win for Pastor / Gazzola      -     91th Rallye Monte-Carlo – from 16 to 22 January 2023 –  Discover the programme      -     25th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – from 24 January to 1st February 2023 –  Registration opening

6th E-Rallye Monte-Carlo: Win for Pastor / Gazzola      -     91th Rallye Monte-Carlo – from 16 to 22 January 2023 –  Discover the programme      -     25th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – from 24 January to 1st February 2023 –  Registration opening

Menu
A white evening "anniversary" for the Marshals of the Automobile Club de Monaco
27 November 2022
Partenaires

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/acm.mc/public_html/wp-content/themes/acm-2021/part/content-col-menu-gauche.php on line 175

A white evening “anniversary” for the Marshals of the Automobile Club de Monaco

The Salle des Etoiles at the Sporting Monte-Carlo was decked out in white on the evening of Friday 17th June to welcome, at the invitation of the President of the Automobile Club de Monaco, all the marshals and volunteers who had ensured the success of the 5th Monaco E-Prix (30th April), the 13th Monaco Historic Grand Prix (13th-15th May) and the 79th Monaco Formula 1 Grand Prix (26th-29th May). President Michel Boeri, in addition to praising the work accomplished by the representatives of the Monegasque and French governmental authorities and the various constituted bodies, did not fail to warmly thank his brigade of volunteers who work tirelessly during the various events organized by the ACM throughout the year. The evening was also an opportunity to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the ACM’s Corps of Commissioners, with a retrospective film on the evolution of security and equipment over the years. The dinner was followed by “The Dancing Suits”, a musical group from Nice, whose boundless energy and vocal harmonies cover both classic and new music. This was followed by a show put on by the “Cirque du Grand Lyon” and the screening of the official film dedicated to the three “Circuit” events.  The evening concluded with a sumptuous fireworks display, which ended with a thunderous applause. The evening ended on the dance floor, in the pure tradition of white nights, to the rhythm of the music of DJ Felix…

Restaurant « Le Club »
Official ticketing
Official store
Virtual tour
Subscribe to ACM news

Événements à venir :

6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo : L’or pour Pastor / Gazzola      -     91e Rallye Monte-Carlo – du 16 au 22 janvier 2023 –  Découvrez le programme      -     25e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – du 24 janvier au 1er février 2023 –  Les inscriptions sont ouvertes

6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo : L’or pour Pastor / Gazzola      -     91e Rallye Monte-Carlo – du 16 au 22 janvier 2023 –  Découvrez le programme      -     25e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – du 24 janvier au 1er février 2023 –  Les inscriptions sont ouvertes

Menu
Soirée blanche « anniversaire » pour les Commissaires de l’Automobile  Club de Monaco
02 décembre 2022
Partenaires

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/acm.mc/public_html/wp-content/themes/acm-2021/part/content-col-menu-gauche.php on line 175

Soirée blanche « anniversaire » pour les Commissaires de l’Automobile  Club de Monaco

La Salle des Etoiles du Sporting Monte-Carlo s’est parée de blanc, l’espace de la soirée du vendredi 17 juin pour accueillir, à l’invitation du Président de l’Automobile Club de Monaco, l’ensemble des commissaires ayant assuré la bonne tenue du 5e Monaco E-Prix (30 avril), du 13e Grand Prix de Monaco Historique (13-15 mai) et du 79e Grand Prix Automobile de Formule 1 (26-29 mai). Maître Michel Boeri, au-delà d’avoir salué le travail accompli par les représentants des autorités gouvernementales monégasques et françaises ainsi que les différents corps constitués, n’a pas manqué de remercier chaleureusement sa brigade de bénévoles qui œuvre sans relâche au cours des différentes épreuves organisées toute l’année par l’ACM. Cette soirée a par ailleurs permis de célébrer l’anniversaire du cinquantenaire du Corps des Commissaires de l’ACM, avec notamment la projection d’un film rétrospective sur l’évolution de la sécurité et des équipements au fil des ans. Le diner ensuite  – accompagné musicalement par « The Dancing Suits » un groupe Niçois dont l’énergie débordante et les harmonies vocales reprennent de grands classiques comme de nouvelles musiques –  a laissé place à un spectacle mis en scène par le « Cirque du Grand Lyon » ainsi qu’à la projection du film officiel dédié aux trois épreuves « Circuit ».  En guise de conclusion, le tir d’un somptueux feu d’artifice, lequel s’est achevé sous un tonnerre d’applaudissements. La soirée s’est terminée sur la piste de danse, dans la pure tradition des soirées blanches, au rythme de la musique du DJ Felix…

Restaurant « Le Club »
La Billetterie
La Boutique Officielle
Visites Virtuelles
Inscription aux actualités de L’ACM