Upcoming Events

Official Ticketing: Book your tickets now   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC 2024: Relive the 2024 edition   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique 2024: A great vintage year

Official Ticketing: Book your tickets now   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC 2024: Relive the 2024 edition   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique 2024: A great vintage year

Menu

Formula E in its setting in Monaco

The 6th edition of the Monaco E-Prix has kicked off! To mark the start of an exceptional weekend, the Place du Casino in Monte-Carlo welcomed the world of Formula E for an electrifying evening on Wednesday.

The celebrations began with the presentation of the cars of the 11 Formula E teams at the foot of the famous steps of the Casino de Monte-Carlo. A symbolic place in the Principality, the new GEN 3 single-seaters posed in front of the lens of speed enthusiasts, allowing fans and the international press to get up close and personal with the electric single-seaters that will take to the streets of Monaco this Saturday.

Since 2015, the Monaco E-Prix has become a staple event of the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship. Spectators have been able to admire the cars’ details, bright colors, and futuristic designs, which highlight the technological innovation of the discipline.

The drivers of the Avalanche Andretti team (Jake Dennis / Andre Lotterer) and the local Maserati MSG Racing team (Edoardo Mortara / Maximilian Günther) also took part in the evening, dressed in their best tuxedos for the occasion.

This foretaste announces an exciting program to come, by way of conclusion the race that will take place from 3:04 p.m. this Saturday, May 6 in Monaco.

Restaurant « Le Club »
Official ticketing
Official store
Virtual tour
Subscribe to ACM news
Follow us

Événements à venir :

Billetterie Officielle : Réservez vos billets dès maintenant   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC 2024 : Revivez l’édition 2024   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique 2024 : Un grand millésime

Billetterie Officielle : Réservez vos billets dès maintenant   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC 2024 : Revivez l’édition 2024   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique 2024 : Un grand millésime

Menu

La Formule E dans son écrin à Monaco

La 6e édition du Monaco E-Prix est lancée ! En guise d’ouverture d’un week-end d’exception, la Place du Casino de Monte-Carlo a accueilli ce mercredi soir le monde de la Formule E pour une soirée électrisante. 

Les célébrations ont ainsi débuté avec la présentation des voitures des 11 équipes de Formule E au pied des célèbres marches du Casino de Monte-Carlo. Endroit symbolique de la Principauté, les nouvelles monoplaces GEN 3 ont posés devant l’objectif de passionnés de vitesse, permettant aux fans et à la presse internationale d’être au plus près des monoplaces électriques qui prendront l’assaut des rues de Monaco ce samedi.

Depuis 2015, le Monaco E-Prix est devenu un événement incontournable du Championnat du monde ABB FIA de Formule E. Les spectateurs ont pu admirer les détails des voitures, les couleurs vives et les designs futuristes, qui mettent en avant l’innovation technologique de la discipline.

Les pilotes de l’équipe Avalanche Andretti (Jake Dennis / Andre Lotterer) et de l’équipe locale Maserati MSG Racing (Edoardo Mortara / Maximilian Günther) ont également pris part à la soirée, vêtus de leurs plus beaux smokings pour l’occasion.

Cet avant-goût annonce un programme à venir enthousiasmant, avec en conclusion la course qui se déroulera à partir de 15h04 ce samedi 6 mai à Monaco.

Restaurant « Le Club »
La Billetterie
La Boutique Officielle
Visites Virtuelles
Inscription aux actualités de L’ACM
Suivez-nous