Upcoming Events

Official Ticketing: Stay tuned for the 2025 Opening Sales       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Relive this 81st edition

Official Ticketing: Stay tuned for the 2025 Opening Sales       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Relive this 81st edition

Menu

RS14: Lancia and Porsche ahead, again…

The mano a mano between German and Italian makes had a new episode in RS14, which took all the competitors to Laborel, where the whole field had already passed by on Monday. And this time there was a perfect tie, with a Lancia, the same as on Monday in SR12, and a Spanish Porsche, the same as on Monday in SR10, at the top of the leaderboard.

They’ve been shining since the start of this 26th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique, in a blue 911 turbo bearing race number 4: Spaniards Alvaro Ochagavias Temino and Manuel Macho Gomez once again stood out, between Roussieux and Laborel (18.6 km), and they again finished joint first, this time with the very beautiful grey Lancia Beta Coupé 1800 of Maurizio Aiolfi and Carlo Merenda (#2).

It was another very fine SR in this 2024 edition, contested in very clement weather, and concluded in front of the Monte-Carlo Rally Museum, created by a passionate fan in the heart of Laborel. Other crews took advantage of it to take as few penalties as possible and move up in the overall standings, starting with the only team to finish 3rd: Ferruccio and Carlo Nessi, in a little 1965 Morris Mini Cooper S (#217).

To complete the roll of honour, in 4th place, Luc and Louis Dumas in their 1977 Porsche 924 (#118) did as well as Charles Offel de Villaucourt and Alexandre Moreau-Lespinard in their pretty 1971 Alpine 1600 S berlinette (#72), and as well also as Laurent and Sonny Manzoni in one of many Alfa Romeos entered this year (18 all together), a 2000 GTV (#188) coming all the way from 1972.

Restaurant « Le Club »
Official ticketing
Official store
Virtual tour
Subscribe to ACM news
Follow us

Événements à venir :

Billetterie Officielle : Soyez informés de l’ouverture des ventes 2025       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Revivez cette 81e édition

Billetterie Officielle : Soyez informés de l’ouverture des ventes 2025       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Revivez cette 81e édition

Menu

SR14 : Lancia et Porsche, les récidivistes…

Le mano a mano entre marques allemandes et italiennes a connu un nouvel épisode dans la SR14 qui emmenait tous les concurrents vers Laborel, où tout le peloton était déjà passé lundi. Et cette fois-ci il y a eu égalité parfaite, avec tout en haut de la feuille de classement une Lancia, la même que lundi dans la SR12, et une Porsche espagnole, la même que lundi dans la SR10. 

Ils brillent depuis le début de ce 26e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique, dans une 911 turbo bleue qui porte le numéro 4 : les Espagnols Alvaro Ochagavias Temino et Manuel Macho Gomez se sont encore fait remarquer entre Roussieux et Laborel (18,6 km), et ils ont encore terminé premiers ex-aequo, cette fois ci avec la très belle Lancia Beta Coupé 1800 grise de Maurizio Aiolfi et Carlo Merenda (#2).

C’était encore une très belle SR de cette édition 2024, disputée par une météo très clémente et conclue juste devant le Musée du Rallye Monte-Carlo créé par un collectionneur passionné, en plein cœur du village. D’autres équipages en ont profité pour prendre le moins de pénalités possibles et progresser au classement général ; à commencer par l’équipage arrivé seul 3e : Ferruccio et Carlo Nessi, dans une petite Morris Mini Cooper S de 1965 (#217).

Pour compléter le tableau d’honneur, à la 4e place, Luc et Louis Dumas dans leur Porsche 924 de 1977 (#118) ont fait aussi bien que Charles Offel de Villaucourt et Alexandre Moreau-Lespinard dans leur jolie berlinette Alpine 1600 S de 1971 (#72), et aussi bien que Laurent et Sonny Manzoni dans l’une des nombreuses Alfa engagées, une 2000 GTV de 1972 (#188).

Restaurant « Le Club »
La Billetterie
La Boutique Officielle
Visites Virtuelles
Inscription aux actualités de L’ACM
Suivez-nous