Upcoming Events

6th E-Rallye Monte-Carlo – from 26 to 30 october 2022 – Discover      -     25th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – from 24 January to 1st February 2023 –  Registration opening

6th E-Rallye Monte-Carlo – from 26 to 30 october 2022 – Discover      -     25th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – from 24 January to 1st February 2023 –  Registration opening

Menu
13e Grand Prix de Monaco Historique
13 - 15 May 2022
NFT
Archieves
Partenaires

NFT

Collection Monaco Historic Grand Prix 2022 NFT

Discover the unique collection of the Historical Monaco Grand Prix 2022, straight from the on-board cameras placed on the 1974 Ferrari F1 312 B3 filmed on the iconic circuit of Monaco.

These one-of-a-kind NFTs were designed for a community of motorsport and historic car enthusiasts. These products offer a new way to experience the Historical Monaco Grand Prix. Some of the experiences included in the offerings of this collection will be offered only in these NFTs.

 

History of ACM

Founded in 1890, the Automobile Club of Monaco is an emblematic automobile club of the Principality. The Club is the official organizer of numerous automobile events including the F1 Grand Prix, the Historical Monaco Grand Prix, and more recently the Monaco E-Prix, as well as several rallies.

For the first time, the Automobile Club de Monaco will offer exclusive images of the 2021 Historic Grand Prix, which have gone viral worldwide. This collection will be the first NFT collection of this prestigious Club. Unique in its kind, this limited edition contains several valuable utilities to unlock for the Historical Grand Prix as well as the Monaco Grand Prix.

With this collection you will have an exceptional experience such as access to the pit, ACM limited edition badges and much more!

The Collection

The images in this collection are from one of the best on-board cameras ever made on a F1 car. The cars being none other than the original 1974 Ferrari 312 B3 of the legendary three-time F1 world champion, Niki Lauda. Driven by Jean Alesi (F1 1989-1999) and René Arnoux (F1 1978-1989) on the iconic circuit of Monaco.

The Automobile Club of Monaco realized the first 360° rear wing angle on an F1 car, as well as many other angles. The video sequences present the 4 angles on the 3 sectors of the circuit, except the n°40 which is one of the rarest with all angles combined in a “main loop” of the circuit.

These viral images made headlines around the world within the motorsport community. Some TV channels (ESPN, Sky, Canal Plus, Band TV) broadcast this innovative angle and Formula 1 also shared it on its social networks.

From now on, these symbolic images and videos of a historic Ferrari, driving on the Monaco Grand Prix circuit, secured by BlockChain technology in the form of NFT can be yours!

Some NFT’s include benefits that give immense privileges regarding the Monaco Grand Prix and the Historical Monaco Grand Prix. Once you have purchased your NFT, you will unlock redemption codes for your bonus, and you will need to provide your preferred contact address!

Road Map

Welcome to the club – P1

Come aboard and join the other members of ACM’s first ever NFT collection. Get your own unique NFT and enjoy the bonus benefits included in select “Smart Contracts” reserved for owners of the collection.

The official opening release date will be announced very soon. Join our network on Discord so you don’t miss any news and information about the launch of this unique and limited Historic Grand Prix collection.

Advantages – P2

Once you purchase your NFT, you will unlock information on how to access your personal benefits (tickets, safety car experience, pit lane access, Belvedere boxes, three-edition tickets for the Historical Monaco Grand Prix. Provide your contact information so that our representative can contact you and guide you through your experience.

Checkered flag – P3

Receive your certificate of authenticity and your benefit (according to the NFT) at your home. Get ready for your personal Monaco Grand Prix experience. Enjoy, trade, or print your NFT and stay tuned to our community for the next Automobile Club de Monaco NFT collection!

Downloadable documents

27/04/2022
ACM NFT 2022 Historic Grand Prix Description
NFT
Restaurant « Le Club »
Official ticketing
Official store
Virtual tour
Subscribe to ACM news

Événements à venir :

Grand Prix de Monaco F1 : toutes les infos

Grand Prix de Monaco F1 : toutes les infos

Menu
13e Grand Prix de Monaco Historique
13 - 15 mai 2022
NFT
Archives
Partenaires

NFT

Collection Monaco Grand Prix Historique 2022 NFT

Découvrez la collection unique du Monaco Grand Prix Historique 2022, venant tout droit des caméras embarquées placées sur les Ferrari F1 312 B3 de 1974 tournés sur le circuit emblématique de Monaco.

Ces NFT uniques en leur genre ont été conçus pour une communauté de passionnées de sport automobile et de voitures historiques. Ces produits offrent ainsi une nouvelle façon de vivre le Grand Prix de Monaco Historique. Certaines expériences inclues dans les offres de cette collection seront proposées uniquement dans ces NFT.

 

L’histoire de l’ACM

Fondé en 1890, l’Automobile Club de Monaco est un club automobile emblématique de la Principauté. Le Club est l’organisateur officiel de nombreux événements automobiles dont le Grand Prix F1, le Grand Prix Historique de Monaco, plus récemment le E-Prix de Monaco et également de plusieurs rallyes.

Pour la première fois, l’Automobile Club de Monaco proposera des images exclusives du Grand Prix Historique 2021, devenu mondialement virales. Cette collection sera la première collection NFT de ce prestigieux Club. Unique en son genre, cette édition limitée contient plusieurs utilités de grande valeur à débloquer pour le Grand Prix historique ainsi que le Grand Prix de Monaco.

Grace à cette collection vivez une expérience exceptionnelle comme un accès au Stand, des badges ACM limited edition et bien plus !

La Collection

Les images de cette collection proviennent d’une des meilleures caméras embarquées réalisées sur une voiture de F1.

Les voitures n’étant autres que les Ferrari 312 B3 d’origine de 1974 du légendaire triple champion du mondial des pilotes de F1, Niki Lauda, pilotées pour l’occasion par Jean Alesi (F1 1989-1999) et René Arnoux (F1 1978-1989) sur le circuit emblématique de Monaco.

L’Automobile Club de Monaco a réalisé le premier angle d’aileron arrière à 360° sur une F1, ainsi que de nombreux autres angles. Les séquences vidéo présentent les 4 angles sur les 3 secteurs du circuit, sauf le n°40 qui est l’un des plus rares avec tous les angles combinés dans une « boucle principale » du circuit.

Ces images virales ont fait les gros titres dans le monde entier au sein de la communauté du sport automobile. Certaines chaînes de télévision (ESPN, Sky, Canal Plus, Band TV) ont diffusé cet angle innovant et Formule 1 l’a également partagé sur ses réseaux sociaux.

Désormais, ces images et vidéos symboliques d’une Ferrari historique, roulant sur le tracé du circuit du Grand Prix de Monaco, sécurisées par la technologie BlockChain sous forme de NFT peuvent vous appartenir !

Certains NFT comportent des avantages donnants d’immenses privilèges concernant le Grand Prix de Monaco et le Monaco Grand Prix Historique. Une fois que vous aurez acheté votre NFT, vous débloquerez des codes d’échange pour votre bonus et vous devrez communiquer votre adresse de contact préférée pour que nous puissions vous contacter !

     

Road Map

Bienvenue au club – P1

Montez à bord et rejoignez les autres membres de la toute première collection de NFT de l’ACM. Obtenez votre propre NFT unique et profitez des prestations bonus incluses dans certains « Smart Contract » réservés aux propriétaires de la collection.

La date de sortie officielle de l’ouverture sera annoncée très prochainement. Rejoignez notre réseau sur Discord pour ne manquer aucune nouvelle et informations sur le lancement de cette collection unique et limitée du Grand Prix Historique.

Avantages – P2

Une fois que vous aurez acheté votre NFT, vous débloquerez des informations sur la façon d’accéder à vos avantages personnels (billets, expérience de la voiture de sécurité, accès à la voie des stands, loges Belvédère, billets pour trois éditions pour le Monaco Grand Prix Historique. Communiquez vos coordonnées afin que notre représentant puisse vous contacter et vous guider dans votre expérience.

Drapeau à damiers – P3

Recevez votre certificat d’authenticité et votre avantage (selon le NFT) à votre domicile. Préparez-vous pour votre expérience personnelle des Grand Prix de Monaco. Appréciez, échangez ou imprimez votre NFT et restez à l’écoute de notre communauté pour connaître la prochaine collection de NFT de l’Automobile Club de Monaco !

Documents à télécharger

27/04/2022
Présentation ACM - NFT Grand Prix Historique 2022
NFT
Restaurant « Le Club »
La Billetterie
La Boutique Officielle
Visites Virtuelles
Inscription aux actualités de L’ACM