Upcoming Events

Official Ticketing: Stay tuned for the 2025 Opening Sales       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Relive this 81st edition

Official Ticketing: Stay tuned for the 2025 Opening Sales       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Relive this 81st edition

Menu

RS6: nice finish by the Spaniards!

They were at the front of the field since the start on Wednesday, and they managed to score a regularity stage win on Thursday in this 7th E-Rallye Monte-Carlo. Spain’s Eneko Conde and Lukas Sergnese, winners of the FIA ecoRally Cup 2022, topped the SR6 stage between Ascros and Toudon (10.572 km) early in the afternoon in their Kia E-Niro, with a tiny margin over a trio of chasers grouped in 2nd place:  Guido Guerrini and Artur Prusak (winner in 2016 as driver), in another Kia E-Niro, Didier Malga and Anne-Valérie Bonnel (Tesla Model 3), the winners in 2017, Philippe Demanet and Thierry Revel, in a very fine Polestar HR39.

All of which was enough to consolidate certain positions in the overall standings at the end of a very lively and intense day’s racing, as is often the case in the E-Rallye Monte-Carlo. Thursday’s final objective was to return to the Parc Fermé on Monaco Harbour, from 10:30 pm, to prepare for Friday with a bit of peace and quiet… and by carefully recharging the cars on one of 334 charging points of the Monaco On network, spread over many streets and car parks of the Principality.

Thanks to this win in RS6, the Spaniards jumped in the lead of the provisional overall standings, ahead of 2017 winners Didier Malga and Anne-Valérie Bonnel (Tesla Model 3), followed in 3rd place by the Aymard-Marcal crew that won RS4 in their Nissan Ariya.

Download the classification of the RS6

 

Restaurant « Le Club »
Official ticketing
Official store
Virtual tour
Subscribe to ACM news
Follow us

Événements à venir :

Grand Prix de Monaco Historique 2024 : Présentation   –   Billetterie Officielle : Réservez vos billets dès maintenant

Grand Prix de Monaco Historique 2024 : Présentation   –   Billetterie Officielle : Réservez vos billets dès maintenant

Menu

SR6 : les Espagnols terminent fort !

Ils naviguaient aux avant-postes depuis le départ, mercredi, et ils ont enfin affiché une victoire de spéciale jeudi dans ce 7e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo. Les Espagnols Eneko Conde et Lukas Sergnese, vainqueurs de la FIA ecoRally Cup 2022, ont terminé en tête de la SR6 entre Ascros et Toudon (10,572 km), en début d’après-midi. A bord de leur Kia E-Niro, ils s’imposent avec une marge infime sur un trio de poursuivants regroupés à la 2e place :  Guido Guerrini et Artur Prusak (vainqueur en 2016 comme pilote), dans une autre Kia E-Niro, Didier Malga et Anne-Valérie Bonnel (Tesla Model 3), vainqueurs en 2017, et enfin Philippe Demanet et Thierry Revel, dans une très belle Polestar HR39.

De quoi conforter certaines positions au classement général au bout d’une journée de course très animée et très intense, comme souvent dans le E-Rallye Monte-Carlo. Avec comme dernier objectif de ce jeudi le retour au Parc Fermé sur le port de Monaco à partir de 22h30, pour préparer tranquillement la journée de vendredi… en rechargeant soigneusement les voitures sur l’une des 334 bornes du réseau Monaco On présentes dans les rues et parkings de la Principauté.

Grâce à cette victoire dans la SR6, les Espagnols prennent la tête du classement général provisoire, devant Didier Malga et Anne-Valérie Bonnel (Tesla Model 3), les vainqueurs de 2017, suivis à la 3e place par l’équipage Aymard-Marcal qui avait remporté la SR4 dans sa Nissan Ariya.

Téléchargez le classement de la SR6

 

Restaurant « Le Club »
La Billetterie
La Boutique Officielle
Visites Virtuelles
Inscription aux actualités de L’ACM
Suivez-nous