Upcoming Events

Official Ticketing: Stay tuned for the 2025 Opening Sales       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Relive this 81st edition

Official Ticketing: Stay tuned for the 2025 Opening Sales       –       Formula 1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2024 : Relive this 81st edition

Menu

Follow the Rallye Monte-Carlo in totality!

As a result of the combined work of the Automobile Club de Monaco, the promoter of the World Rally Championship and the FIA, the Rallye Monte-Carlo will again be broadcast in its totality this year on the TV channels of the Canal Group, with 2 special stages broadcast in free-to-air.

A special programme for a legendary rally. With the presence of 8-time Rallye Monte-Carlo winner Julien Ingrassia as co-driver, with Laurent Dupin and Manon David, and commentary provided by Stéphane Genti and Nicolas Ciamin, the Canal Group will be offering a unique coverage of this 91st edition. In addition, the Rallye Monte-Carlo will be broadcast continuously on Canal+ on Sunday morning from 7.50am to the PowerStage podium, with 4 special stages on the programme and features during the liaison times.

For this 91st edition, 2 special stages will be broadcast on Canal+: Ubraye / Entrevaux (SS14) on Saturday evening from 6.15pm and La Bollène-Vésubie / Col du Turini (PowerStage) on Sunday from 12.18pm.

Monaco Info will be there to follow the Official Start from the Place du Casino on Thursday at 6.25pm. “Les Experts du Rallye” (Vanessa Dessi, Frédéric Helion, Christophe Pacaud, Franck Phillips) will review the stages of the day: Thursday 19 – 11.30pm / Friday 20 – 9pm / Saturday 21 – 10.30pm / Sunday 22 – 6.30pm.

The Rallye Monte-Carlo 2023 will also be available full live on the chaîne WRC+  with exclusive content (videos, archives, programmes).
 

On the digital front, the Automobile Club de Monaco will be broadcasting the Rally Start Ceremony live from the Casino Square in Monaco, as well as the Prize-Giving Ceremony. These events will be broadcast on the ACM Facebook and YouTube pages and on our website.

It will also be possible to follow the Start Ceremony on the Monaco Info website, Facebook page and mobile application.

Restaurant « Le Club »
Official ticketing
Official store
Virtual tour
Subscribe to ACM news
Follow us

Événements à venir :

Billetterie Officielle : Réservez vos billets dès maintenant   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC 2024 : Revivez l’édition 2024   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique 2024 : Un grand millésime

Billetterie Officielle : Réservez vos billets dès maintenant   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo WRC 2024 : Revivez l’édition 2024   –   Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique 2024 : Un grand millésime

Menu

Suivez le Rallye Monte-Carlo en intégralité !

Grâce aux efforts conjugués de l’Automobile Club de Monaco, du promoteur du Championnat du Monde des Rallyes et de la FIA, le Rallye Monte-Carlo sera diffusé de nouveau cette année en intégralité sur les chaines du groupe Canal avec 2 spéciales en clair.

Un dispositif spécial pour un Rallye de légende. Avec la présence de l’octuple vainqueur du Monte-Carlo comme co-pilote, Julien Ingrassia, aux côtés de Laurent Dupin et Manon David, et les commentaires assurés par Stéphane Genti et Nicolas Ciamin, le groupe Canal proposera un suivi exceptionnel afin de ne rien louper de cette 91e édition. De plus, le Rallye Monte-Carlo sera diffusé sur Canal+ en continu le dimanche matin de 7h50 au podium de la PowerStage avec 4 spéciales au programme et des reportages pendant les liaisons.

Pour cette 91e édition, 2 spéciales auront le privilège d’être diffusées en clair sur Canal+ : Ubraye / Entrevaux (ES14) le samedi soir dès 18h15 et La Bollène-Vésubie / Col du Turini (PowerStage) le dimanche dès 12h18.

Monaco Info vous donne rendez-vous pour suivre le Départ Officiel depuis la Place du Casino le jeudi dès 18h25. Retrouvez chaque soir « Les Experts du Rallye » (Vanessa Dessi, Frédéric Helion, Christophe Pacaud, Franck Phillips) qui reviendront sur le bilan des spéciales de la journée : jeudi 19 – 23h30 / vendredi 20 – 21h00 / samedi 21 – 22h30 / dimanche 22 – 18h30.

Le Rallye Monte-Carlo 2023 sera enfin disponible en direct et en intégralité sur la chaîne WRC+  avec des contenus exclusifs (vidéos, archives, émissions). 

Côté digital, l’Automobile Club de Monaco diffusera en ligne et en direct la Cérémonie de Départ du Rallye depuis la Place du Casino à Monaco, ainsi que la Cérémonie de Remise des Prix. Ces rendez-vous seront retransmis sur les Pages Facebook et YouTube de l’ACM et sur notre site internet.

Il sera également possible de suivre la Cérémonie de Départ sur le site, la page Facebook et l’application mobile de Monaco Info.

 

Restaurant « Le Club »
La Billetterie
La Boutique Officielle
Visites Virtuelles
Inscription aux actualités de L’ACM
Suivez-nous