Upcoming Events

91th Rallye Monte-Carlo – from 16 to 22 January 2023 –  Discover the programme      -     25th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – from 24 January to 1st February 2023 –  Entry list      -     Official Store: Your gift ideas for Christmas

91th Rallye Monte-Carlo – from 16 to 22 January 2023 –  Discover the programme      -     25th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – from 24 January to 1st February 2023 –  Entry list      -     Official Store: Your gift ideas for Christmas

Menu
25e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique
24 January - 01 February 2023
Archieves
Partenaires

RMCH 2023: 284 at the start!

After last Friday’s selection, it’s time today for the official publication and confirmation of the entries!

For this 25th edition of the Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique, 284 crews will take part from five authentic concentration routes:  Bad Homburg, Oslo, London, Turin and Reims. Five itineraries… for a common destination: Monte-Carlo.

And the rally route remains a series of famous special stages, all of them used every year by the World Championship event, the inaugural leg of WRC.

There will again be many competitors entered, all of them ready to fight on these legendary roads in order to win the trophy held by Belgian twins Philippe and Antoine Cornet de Ways Ruart, winners in 2022 in a 1965 Porsche 911.

Restaurant « Le Club »
Official ticketing
Official store
Virtual tour
Subscribe to ACM news

Événements à venir :

6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo : L’or pour Pastor / Gazzola      -     91e Rallye Monte-Carlo – du 16 au 22 janvier 2023 –  Découvrez le programme      -     25e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – du 24 janvier au 1er février 2023 –  Les inscriptions sont ouvertes

6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo : L’or pour Pastor / Gazzola      -     91e Rallye Monte-Carlo – du 16 au 22 janvier 2023 –  Découvrez le programme      -     25e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – du 24 janvier au 1er février 2023 –  Les inscriptions sont ouvertes

Menu
25e Rallye Monte‑Carlo Historique
24 janvier - 01 février 2023
Archives
Partenaires

RMCH 2023 : 284 au départ !

Après la sélection de vendredi dernier, place aujourd’hui à la publication officielle des engagés !

Pour cette 25e édition du Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique, ils seront donc 284 équipages au départ depuis cinq authentiques parcours de concentration : Bad Hombourg, Oslo, Londres, Turin et Reims. Cinq itinéraires… pour une destination commune : Monte-Carlo.

L’itinéraire concocté pour le rallye est lui toujours composé d’épreuves de renom, toutes généralement empruntées par son ainé du Championnat du Monde WRC.

Et nombreux seront encore les prétendants, sur ces routes mythiques, à vouloir se bagarrer pour décrocher un trophée détenu par Philippe et Antoine CORNET DE WAYS RUART, vainqueurs en 2022 sur Porsche 911 de 1965…

Restaurant « Le Club »
La Billetterie
La Boutique Officielle
Visites Virtuelles
Inscription aux actualités de L’ACM