Upcoming Events

6th E-Rallye Monte-Carlo: Win for Pastor / Gazzola      -     91th Rallye Monte-Carlo – from 16 to 22 January 2023 –  Discover the programme      -     25th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – from 24 January to 1st February 2023 –  Registration opening

6th E-Rallye Monte-Carlo: Win for Pastor / Gazzola      -     91th Rallye Monte-Carlo – from 16 to 22 January 2023 –  Discover the programme      -     25th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – from 24 January to 1st February 2023 –  Registration opening

Menu
6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo
26 - 30 October 2022
Honours
Archieves
Partenaires

Win for Pastor / Gazzola

Winners of this 6th edition of the E-Rallye Monte-Carlo, Jacques PASTOR and Fulvio GAZZOLA (KIA EV6 n°8), jointly representing the Town Councils of Monaco and Dolceacqua, achieved a faultless course, just as professionals of the sport would do! “This rally above all allows amateur crews to have serious fun. We are delighted to add our name on the list of winners of this increasingly popular event…“, confided the deputy mayor of Monaco, in charge of the municipal service of sports and associations.

For his part, his co-driver and Mayor of Dolceacqua enjoyed the excellent spirit that reigned throughout this 2022 edition. “A first experience, certainly tiring, but which, beyond announcing the next twinning of our two cities, allowed us to live a very beautiful human adventure…”. The two men did not fail, finally, to collectively thank “all the volunteers of the ACM and the entire organising team for this great edition!“.

Let’s conclude this 2022 adventure, with the winners of the E-Rallye Monte-Carlo, presented today in the salons of the Yacht Club de Monaco…

This 2022 adventure came to a beautiful conclusion on Sunday 30 October in the salons of the Yacht Club de Monaco with the prize-giving ceremony and the official announcement of the results. See you in 2023 for the 7th edition of the Monte-Carlo Rally’s zero emission opus.

Restaurant « Le Club »
Official ticketing
Official store
Virtual tour
Subscribe to ACM news

Événements à venir :

6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo : L’or pour Pastor / Gazzola      -     91e Rallye Monte-Carlo – du 16 au 22 janvier 2023 –  Découvrez le programme      -     25e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – du 24 janvier au 1er février 2023 –  Les inscriptions sont ouvertes

6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo : L’or pour Pastor / Gazzola      -     91e Rallye Monte-Carlo – du 16 au 22 janvier 2023 –  Découvrez le programme      -     25e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique – du 24 janvier au 1er février 2023 –  Les inscriptions sont ouvertes

Menu
6e E-Rallye Monte-Carlo
26 - 30 octobre 2022
Palmarès
Archives
Partenaires

L’or pour Pastor / Gazzola

Grands vainqueurs de cette 6e édition du E-Rallye Monte-Carlo, Jacques PASTOR et Fulvio GAZZOLA (KIA EV6 n° 8), représentant conjointement les Mairies de Monaco et de Dolceacqua, ont réalisé un parcours sans faute, digne des grands professionnels de la discipline ! « Ce rallye permet surtout à des amateurs de se faire plaisir sérieusement. Nous sommes ravis de pouvoir inscrire notre nom aux palmarès de cette épreuve de plus en plus prisée … », confiait l’adjoint au maire de Monaco, délégué au service municipal des sports et des associations.

De son côté, son copilote et Maire de Dolceacqua saluait pour sa part l’excellent esprit qui a régné tout au long de ce parcours 2022. « Une première expérience, certes fatigante, mais qui, au-delà d’annoncer le prochain jumelage de nos deux municipalités, nous a permis de vivre une très belle aventure humaine… ». Les deux hommes n’ont pas manqué, enfin, de remercier collectivement « tous les bénévoles de l’ACM et toute l’équipe d’organisation pour cette édition très relevée sportivement ! ».  

Cette aventure 2022 s’est ainsi conclue en beauté ce dimanche 30 octobre dans les salons du Yacht Club de Monaco avec la Remise des Prix et l’officialisation des résultats. Rendez-vous en 2023 pour la 7e édition de l’opus « zero émission » du Rallye Monte-Carlo.
Restaurant « Le Club »
La Billetterie
La Boutique Officielle
Visites Virtuelles
Inscription aux actualités de L’ACM